Testimonials

  • Cardiff Auto Wreckers IconCardiff Auto Wreckers

    Cardiff Auto Wreckers

    3.9 186 reviews

    • Avatar Jodi Lawrence ★★★★★ a month ago
      Highly reccomend! Great friendly and honest staff. Was in and out with 15 minutes. Prices that everyone can afford. I would not have been … More able to get the parts I needed or fitted without them! You won't be disappointed!
    • Avatar Will Apps ★★★★★ 6 months ago
      Always polite and have what I need at times
    • Avatar Janette Moozak ★★★★★ 3 months ago
      Great people to deal with. Honest and efficient, if they don't have it they will source it. Can't recommend highly enough.
    • Avatar Tash M ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
      Very helpful, friendly staff who go above and beyond to help their customers! Will definitely be a return customer!!
    • Avatar Brad Newman ★★★★★ a week ago
      On Tues 19 Jan I emailed Cardiff Auto Wreckers [out of hours] & received a prompt response next day. I called and spoke to staff next … More day = very helpful and knowledgeable . Lady found the hard to get part [2004 RAV4 Drivers side sun visor] - got right price for part and freight.
      To my surprise the part was on my doorstep THE NEXT MORNING!!
      You just cant beat service like that in this day and age. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Just give 'em a call.
      Brad @ Tuncurry NSW 2428
    • A Google User ★★★★★ 6 months ago
      Always polite and have what I need at times
    • Avatar Roberto Barbiero ★★★★★ a month ago
      Went to get a part for my BA Falcon. They had the part brand new that I needed in & out in 5mins.
    • Avatar Cassandra ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
      Awesome service! Rang early in the morning and they arrived within 15 mins. Payment was quick and the staff are friendly. Will be returning … More when required, and recommending to family and friends. A+++++
    • Avatar Nick ★★★★★ 8 months ago
      Picked up a good battery for my volvo. 5 start customer service and pricing
    • Avatar Anne Barry ★★★★★ 6 months ago
      Very helpful
    • Avatar Rolita ★★★★★ 8 months ago
      Very nice, ringing all wreckers in Newcastle, only here have Hyundai Elantra's parts I can buy. Appreciate
    • Avatar James Laforest ★★★★★ 6 months ago
      Had used strut for my KE Laser on the shelf. Time will tell if it's any good but service was good and it's a very organised looking … More place.
      Not many like this around.
    • Avatar SKT Fan ★★★★★ 6 months ago
      Friendly and accommodating staff
    • Avatar Jason Buchanan ★★★★★ 6 months ago
      Prompt service and quality parts at reasonable price.very busy work shop.
    • Avatar Hamish Malone ★★★★★ 6 months ago
      I called up with an enquiry and spoke with Nigel who was very happy to assist. He happily assisted with my requirements which was a nice … More outcome after speaking with other wrecking yards. Thanks again Nigel! Would reccomend.
    • Avatar leanne saunders ★★★★★ 3 years ago
      They always have what you need
    • Avatar Dean Reed ★★★★ 4 months ago
      I needed a new back seat and rear windscreen installed the staff were wonderful and got it done fast ..
      Because of the hours o had to work
      … More fhey kept my car over night locked a afk hu
    • Avatar Dean Reed (Dino) ★★★★ 4 months ago
      I needed a new back seat and rear windscreen installed the staff were wonderful and got it done fast ..
      Because of the hours o had to work
      … More fhey kept my car over night locked a afk hu
    • Avatar Paul Fairbro ★★★★ a year ago
      Old style Service with New and Second Hand Parts

    View Google Reviews Leave A Review

    Cardiff Auto Wreckers