Testimonials

  • Cardiff Auto Wreckers IconCardiff Auto Wreckers

    Cardiff Auto Wreckers

    3.9 172 reviews

    • Avatar Janette Moozak ★★★★★ a week ago
      Great people to deal with. Honest and efficient, if they don't have it they will source it. Can't recommend highly enough.
    • Avatar Will Apps ★★★★★ 3 months ago
      Always polite and have what I need at times
    • A Google User ★★★★★ 3 months ago
      Always polite and have what I need at times
    • Avatar Hamish Malone ★★★★★ 2 months ago
      I called up with an enquiry and spoke with Nigel who was very happy to assist. He happily assisted with my requirements which was a nice … More outcome after speaking with other wrecking yards. Thanks again Nigel! Would reccomend.
    • Avatar James Laforest ★★★★★ 2 months ago
      Had used strut for my KE Laser on the shelf. Time will tell if it's any good but service was good and it's a very organised looking … More place.
      Not many like this around.
    • Avatar Jason Buchanan ★★★★★ 3 months ago
      Prompt service and quality parts at reasonable price.very busy work shop.
    • Avatar SKT Fan ★★★★★ 3 months ago
      Friendly and accommodating staff
    • Avatar Rolita ★★★★★ 5 months ago
      Very nice, ringing all wreckers in Newcastle, only here have Hyundai Elantra's parts I can buy. Appreciate
    • Avatar Anne Barry ★★★★★ 3 months ago
      Very helpful
    • Avatar Nick ★★★★★ 5 months ago
      Picked up a good battery for my volvo. 5 start customer service and pricing
    • Avatar leanne saunders ★★★★★ 2 years ago
      They always have what you need
    • Avatar Dean Reed ★★★★ a month ago
      I needed a new back seat and rear windscreen installed the staff were wonderful and got it done fast ..
      Because of the hours o had to work
      … More fhey kept my car over night locked a afk hu
    • Avatar Paul Fairbro ★★★★ a year ago
      Old style Service with New and Second Hand Parts

    View Google Reviews Leave A Review

    Cardiff Auto Wreckers